Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Soulitudes
12 septembre 2010

Theory "I want a guy best friend who gets

Theory

"I want a guy best friend who gets mistaken as my boyfriend. A guy best friend is everything you need. Another boy who makes your life complete. A boy who I can run to when my girl BFFs aren’t around. He’ll kick my future boyfriend’s arse when he makes me cry. He’ll make me laugh when there’s tears in my eyes. He is immediately my date on special occasions when you’re single. Idk why. But I really need a guy best friend. A real guy best friend."

IRL
Single heterosexual males that put up with their platonic female acquaintance’s emotional inconsistencies and disastrous relationships with other assholes only do so in hopes that they’ll get their own dick wet in due time. Although it is possible for an “immaculate” friendship to exist between the sexes, it is highly unlikely to last that way. Male DNA, a lax mind, and attentive genitalia + Clueless naive female = aching hearts and privates.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité