Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Soulitudes
19 septembre 2009

I didn't wanted to disappear Is that my fault or

I didn't wanted to disappear
Is that my fault or your fear ?
Even if you're far away
I can make you cry anyway
Who care who will save you
As long as he takes care of you ?
All the fallen days are coming back
Like a rusty knife stabbed in my back
I fight everytime against me
To know what to do and what I want
In the end I know that I can't
Forgot the story of you and me
I've buried my feeling
And all their meaning
I keep an eye on the past
Die in the present and at last
Keep hope for the futur
You'd be my Venus in fur...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
J
At least, it's not anymore in me.
G
It didn't help at all, did it ?
Publicité